IBS Center for Theoretical Physics of Complex Systems (PCS), Administrative Office (B349), Theory Wing, 3rd floor

                                      Expo-ro 55, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon, South Korea, 34126 Tel: +82-42-878-8633                     

Scientific Advisory Board


Prof. Boris Altshuler

Columbia University

Prof. Yun Kyu Bang

Chonnam National University

Prof. David Campbell

Boston University

Prof. Yong-Hoon Cho


Prof. Byungnam Kahng


Prof. Dai-Sik Kim

Seoul National University

Prof. Naoto Nagaosa

RIKEN Center for Emergent Matter Science

Prof. Antonio Politi

University of Aberdeen

Prof. Jan-Michael Rost

Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems

Prof. Larry Schulman

Clarkson University

Prof. Mordechai Segev

Technion Haifa